Back to top


Also read

The consortium consists of 14 partners, predominantly regional organisation’s and European associations from 11 European countries (Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Luxembourg, Portugal and Spain), across geographic regions of Europe (northern, southern, eastern and western Europe), representing different needs and characteristics.

The partners are committed to energy poverty alleviation, willing to build their capacity and share their experience, and their participation in other related European projects can contribute to exploiting existing synergies as well as formulating new ones.